2432 results total, viewing 1957 - 1968
While Blair High School seniors won't have a traditional graduation until August, they will be recognized Sunday, the day the ceremony was originally set to take place. Blair 2020 Senior Shout Out … more
Blair's Fourth of July fireworks show will go on — as of now — despite the COVID-19 pandemic. The Blair City Council discussed the issue during its regular meeting via videoconferencing … more
Washington County residents will have an opportunity Saturday to receive a free bottle of hand sanitizer. The bottles, which were provided by Cargill, Brickway Brewery and Distillery, the … more
An intersection that has caused concern for pedestrians, particularly students attending Deerfield Primary School, may now be safer after it was designated a school zone by the Nebraska Department of … more
Washington County voters may have stayed home, but they turned in a record number of absentee ballots and broke recent records for total voter turnout in Tuesday's primary election. The county … more
Arlington Boy Scout Troop 145 will collect non-perishable food from houses Saturday to be donated to the Washington County Food Pantry.  Arlington families should put their non-perishable items … more
One driver was injured in a two-vehicle collision that restricted traffic on U.S. Highway 75 at Miller Ranch Lane around 4 p.m. Wednesday. Washington County sheriff's deputies and Fort Calhoun … more
Unofficial results (16 of 16 precincts reporting) County reporting 41 percent voter turnout President Republican Donald J. Trump     3,480 Bill Weld                … more
If you have needed to call the Blair Volunteer Fire Department over the years, chances are Mark Wulf responded to your needs. Now, it is Wulf who needs support after being diagnosed with a rare … more
The Dana College Foundation Board of Directors announced the winners of its annual Legacy Scholarships for 2020. Each will receive $5,000 applied to their cost of attending college this coming … more
The Blair Knights of Columbus announced its 2020 scholarship winners. Winners are: • Emma Thoene, daughter of Dean and Lisa Thoene • Makenna Dirkschneider, daughter of Brandon and Kylie … more
Retiring FCCS superintendent cherished relationships during 30 years with district Thirty years ago, in 1990, Don Johnson said he didn't think he would be hired as Fort Calhoun Community School's … more
« Prev | 1 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 203 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.