Contact Us

Washington County Enterprise and Pilot Tribune

Phone number: 402-426-2121

Email: editor@enterprisepub.com

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 328

Address: 138 N. 16th St.

Blair, NE 68008

Mark Rhoades - Publisher

mrhoades@enterprisepub.com

Chris Rhoades - Associate Publisher

crhoades@enterprisepub.com

Leeanna Ellis - Managing Editor

editor@enterprisepub.com

Tracy Prettyman - Business Manager

tracy@enterprisepub.com

Lynette Hansen - Sales Manager

lhansen@enterprisepub.com

Jennifer Stolz - Art Director

blairartdept@enterprisepub.com

Rich Hain - Circulation Manager

distribute@enterprisepub.com

Editorial

Teresa Hoffman - Assistant Editor

news@enterprisepub.com

Grant Egger - Sports Editor

sports@enterprisepub.com

Daniel Buhrman - reporter

features@enterprisepub.com

Tracy Thompson - News Clerk

reporter@enterprisepub.com

Joe Burns - Photographer

photos@enterprisepub.com

Debbie Kellogg - proofreader

proofreader@enterprisepub.com

Design Studio

Sandy Diaz- Design Supervisor 

layout@enterprisepub.com

Scott Strenger - Design Specialist

design@enterprisepub.com

Alaina Albright - Design Specialist

design@enterprisepub.com

Advertising

Lynette Hansen - Sales Manager

lhansen@enterprisepub.com

Tom Jelinek - Sales Representative

advertising@enterprisepub.com

Paige Anderson - Sales Representative

paige@enterprisepub.com

Classifieds

Tammy Reeh 

subscribe@enterprisepub.com

Art Department

Alyssa Cates -Graphic Artist

creative@enterprisepub.com

Rachel Birdsall - Graphic Artist

graphics@enterprisepub.com

Subscriptions

Tammy Reeh 

subscribe@enterprisepub.com

Bookkeeping

Shauna Gerke

bookkeeping@enterprisepub.com

Sandy Haack

legals@enterprisepub.com