Harrison County Board of Supervisors

Harrison County Board of Supervisors, from left, Tony Smith, John Straight, Walter Utman.

Call to Order, approve agenda, minutes, claims, pay vouchers, and utility permits

Auditor Comments & Public Comments will be allowed if time permits

8 a.m. Closed Session Iowa Code Section 21.5(1)j to discuss the purchase of real estate; Open session:  Approve/Deny real estate purchase; Coulthard Levee District –Sundquist Engineering inspection.

8:30 a.m. Tour of drainage districts with Rick Shearer. No action will be taken by the Board during tour.

If you require the assistance of auxiliary aids or services to participate because of a disability, immediately call the County ADA coordinator at 712-644-2401.  (If you are hearing impaired, call Relay Iowa TTY at 1-800-735-2942.)


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.